Contact Us

The staff at World Renew are happy to answer any questions you might have about our work.

Please email info@worldrenew.net with any general enquiries

Click here to access volunteer Opportunities in North America & abroad

Canada & US Staff directories below

WORLD RENEW CANADA

  Name Ext Email Address

Director

Ida Mutoigo

4303

imutoigo@worldrenew.net

Church Relations

   

 

Peter Bulthuis
Associate Director

4237

pbulthuis@worldrenew.net

 

Rhonda Elgersma
MPP Program Coordinator

4344

relgersma@worldrenew.net

 

Maria Oliveira
Constituency Relations Associate

4319

moliveira@worldrenew.net

Communications

     

 

Christina de Jong
Digital Communications Manager

4310

cdejong@worldrenew.net

 

Michelle Kikkert
Digital Communications Associate

4224

mkikkert@worldrenew.net

 

Adele Konyndyk
Media Relations & Communications

4305

akonyndyk@worldrenew.net

Donor Relations

 

 

 

Judy Eising
Donations & Planned Giving

4297

jeising@worldrenew.net

 

Ashley Wallace
Southern Ontario

4242

awallace@worldrenew.net

 

Cheryl Hanks
Western Canada

604-302-9350

chanks@worldrenew.net

Free A Family

Anne Varghese

4357

avarghese@worldrenew.net

Grants

     

 

Alice Bouwma
Program Manager
DFATD & Environ. Stewardship

4333

abouwma@worldrenew.net

 

J. Anne Hageman
Program Manager
Sustainable Agriculture

4343

jhageman@worldrenew.net

 

Angela Boss
Program Manager 
Food Security and Agriculture Technical Advisor

 

aboss@worldrenew.net

Human Resources

   

 

Doreen Hoogvliets
Manager

4234

dhoogvliets@worldrenew.net

 

Xochilt Flores
Generalist

4722

xflores@worldrenew.net

 

Maria Rolim Campos
Assistant

4282

mrolimcampos@worldrenew.net

 

Iryna Goy
Administrative Assistant

4503

igoy@worldrenew.net

International Disaster Response

 
 

Ken Kim
Director, Disaster Response & Rehabilitation

4240

kkim@worldrenew.net

 

Ken Little
Senior Project Manager

4246

klittle@worldrenew.net

 

Grace Wiebe
Senior Project Manager

4238

gwiebe@worldrenew.net

 

Jacqueline Koster
Regional Program Manager for East, Central & Southern Africa

4327

jkoster@worldrenew.net

 

Jonathan Self
IRM Program Mgr

4326

jself@worldrenew.net

 

Vanessa Mathews-Hanna
Program Manager

4887

vmathews@worldrenew.net

 

Bernice Oostdyk 
Assistant

4298

boostdyk@worldrenew.net

Global Volunteer Program

   
 

Iona Buisman
Global Volunteer Program Coordinator

4321

ibuisman@worldrenew.net

 

Ryan Geleynse
Global Volunteer Program Assistant

4369

rgeleynse@worldrenew.net

Refugee Resettlement

   

 

Rebecca Walker
Program Coordinator

4232

rwalker@worldrenew.net

 

Kathryn Teeluck
Program Associate

4128

kteeluck@worldrenew.net

 

Cameron Klapwyk
Program Associate

4389

cklapwyk@worldrenew.net

Sea to Sea 

Sarah Brooks (intern)
Events and Communications

4508 sbrooks@seatosea.org

Speakers

Peter Bulthuis 

4237

pbulthuis@worldrenew.net

WORLD RENEW US

 

Name

Ext

Email Address

Director

Carol Bremer-Bennett

2761 

cbremerbennett@worldrenew.net

 

Bonnie Talsma VanderMieden
Board & Strategic
Relationships Specialist

2741

btalsma@worldrenew.net

Constituency Relations

Thomas McWhertor
Director

2878

tmcwhertor@worldrenew.net

 

Taylor Smith
Administrative
Assistant

2877

tsmith@worldrenew.net

Chief Financial Officer

Melissa Barnes

2802

mbarnes@worldrenew.net

 

Darla Harden
Administrative Assistant

2000

dharden@worldrenew.net

Church Relations

     

 

Wendy Hammond
Manager 

2892

whammond@worldrenew.net

 

Renate Smits
Church Relations Associate

2309

rsmits@worldrenew.net

Communications

     

 

Rebecca Combs
Associate Director

2251

rcombs@worldrenew.net

 

Beth DeGraff
Communications Mgr
Media Relations

2191

bdegraff@worldrenew.net

 

Taylor Smith
Writer 

2252

tsmith@worldrenew.net

Disaster Response Services
1-800-848-5818

     

 

Bob Laarman
Director

2155

 blaarman@worldrenew.net

 

Luanne Mellema
Administration Assistant

 

lmellema@worldrenew.net

 

Pauline Mitchell
Program Coordinator

 

pmitchell@worldrenew.net

 

Diana Marquez
Program Manager

 

dmarquez@worldrenew.net

 

Art Opperwall 
Program Manager

 

aopperwall@worldrenew.net

 

Kellie Scholma
Communications Manager

 

kscholma@worldrenew.net

 

Sue Kuipers
Systems Coordinator

 

skuipers@worldrenew.net

 

Shirley Ritsema
Program Assistant

 

sritsema@worldrenew.net

 

 

Sheila Pasma
Office Coordinator

 

spasma@worldrenew.net

Donor Relations

     

 

Willemiena McCarron
Donations & Planning Giving

2116

wmccarron@worldrenew.net

 

Luke Theule
Michigan & East Coast

2712

ltheule@worldrenew.net

 

Randy Hedman
North Central US
(612) 270-0284

 

rhedman@worldrenew.net

 

Larry Van Essen
West Coast
(559) 786-8774

 

lvanessen@worldrenew.net

 

Keith Wright
Mountain States
(303) 406-8708

 

kwright@worldrenew.net

Free a Family

Pam Knapp 

2174

pknapp@worldrenew.net

Grants

Stephanie Sackett

2156

ssackett@worldrenew.net

 

Kaitlyn Slate
Foundations and Corporations

2150

kslate@worldrenew.net

 

Michael Wagg
Technical Advisor

2148

mwagg@worldrenew.net

Internt'l Disaster Response

see Canada staff list

 

 

Staff Development

Laura Snoeyink Musoke

2873

lsnoeyinkmusoke@crcna.org

Justice and Advocacy

Kris Van Engen

2236

kvanengen@worldrenew.net

Planning, Monitoring, and Evaluation

Pat Harper

2176

pharper@worldrenew.net

Program Excellence

Susan Weaver VanLopik 
Director

2184

svanlopik@worldrenew.net

Global Volunteer Program 

     

 

Mary Dykstra

2162

mdykstra@worldrenew.net

 

Andrew Rienstra
Administrative 
Assistant

2737

arienstra@worldrenew.net

Website

see Canada staff list