Church Resources

World Renew offers a myriad of resources for churches and schools.

GENERAL RESOURCES

 

ADULT/SMALL GROUP RESOURCES

God Created Us Equal video series
Watch Videos | Order DVDs | Study Guide (download) | Study Guide (order)
Video series from World Renew. introducing the topics of Food, Money, Water, and Health through two minute videos. Perfect resource for youth, small groups, adults, and high school students.

Live Justly
Live Justly is an in-depth scriptural and practical study to help people live justly in 6 key areas of live: advocacy, prayer, consumption, generosity, creation care, and relationships.

For "CAMPAIGNS AND OFFERING" resources, please visit worldrenew.net/churches. 
 

CONTACT US

CANADA - (800) 730-3490 EXT/PHONE EMAIL

Peter Bulthuis
Associate Director of Church Relations

4237

pbulthuis@worldrenew.net

Naomi Bula
GEO Program Coordinator

4344

nbula@worldrenew.net

Chris Orme
Church Relations Associate

4319

corme@worldrenew.net

Cindy Stover
Congregational Justice Mobilizer
4123 cstover@crcna.org
     
UNITED STATES - (800) 552-7972    

Wendy Hammond
Church Relations Manager - US

2892

whammond@worldrenew.net

Renate Smits
Church Relations Associate

2309 

rsmits@worldrenew.net

     

 

Hurricane Response

Visit worldrenew.net/hurricanes for updates and information on volunteering.

 

To order print materials, please visit worldrenew.net/order or call 1-800-333-8300