Contact Us

The staff at World Renew are happy to answer any questions you might have about our work.

Please email info@worldrenew.net with any general enquiries

Click here to access volunteer Opportunities in North America & abroad

Canada & US Staff directories below

WORLD RENEW CANADA

 

Name

Ext

Email Address

Director

Ida Mutoigo

4303

imutoigo@worldrenew.net

Church Relations

 

 

 

Peter Bulthuis
Associate Director

4237

pbulthuis@worldrenew.net

 

Naomi Bula
Global Engagement Opportunities

4241

nbula@worldrenew.net

 

Chris Orme
Church Relations Associate

4318

corme@worldrenew.net

Communications

 

 

 

 

Adele Konyndyk
Media Relations & Communications

4305

 

akonyndyk@worldrenew.net

 

Christina Muia
Digital Communications Associate

4354

cmuia@worldrenew.net

Donor Relations

 

 

 

Judy Eising
Associate Director
Donations & Planned Giving

4297

jeising@worldrenew.net

 

Jeff Fernhout
Donor Relations Manager
Southern Ontario

4242

jfernhout@worldrenew.net

 

Loise Githinji
Donor Relations and Joseph Stewards

4288

lgithinji@worldrenew.net

 

Emma Cunningham Rozeveld
Pacific Northwest
(800) 730.3490 ext. 4355

 

erozeveld@worldrenew.net

 

Cheryl Hanks
Western Canada
(604) 302-9350

 

chanks@worldrenew.net

Free A Family

Morgan Blackman

4362

mblackman@worldrenew.net

Grants

 

 

 

 

Alice Bouwma
Program Manager
GAC & Environmental Stewardship

4333

abouwma@worldrenew.net

 

Javier Chaparro
Program Manager
Sustainable Agriculture

4343

ldykstra@worldrenew.net

Human Resources

 

 

 

Laura Chiarot
Human Resources Generalist

4277

lchiarot@worldrenew.net

 

Jorita Mulder
Human Resources Assistant

4755

jmulder@worldrenew.net

International Disaster Response

 

 

Ken Kim
Director, Disaster Response & Rehabilitation

4240

kkim@worldrenew.net

 

Jacqueline Koster
Deputy Director

4327

jkoster@worldrenew.net

 

Grace Wiebe 
Senior Project Manager

4238

gwiebe@worldrenew.net

 

Jonathan Self
IRM Program Manager

4326

jself@worldrenew.net

 

Angela Boss
Program Manager
Food Security and Agriculture
Technical Advisor

 

aboss@worldrenew.net

 

Melody Mendonca
Program Coordinator

 

mmendonca@worldrenew.net

 

Bernice Oostdyk
Administrative Assistant

4298

boostdyk@worldrenew.net

 

 

 

 

Global Volunteer Program

 

 

 

Iona Buisman
Global Volunteer Program Manager

4321

ibuisman@worldrenew.net

 

Alyssa Woudstra
Global Volunteer Program Associate

4369

awoudstra@worldrenew.net

 

 

 

 

Refugee Resettlement

 

 

 

Rebecca Walker
Program Coordinator

4232

rwalker@worldrenew.net

 

J'Moi Whyte
Program Associate

4587

jwhyte@worldrenew.net

 

Cameron Klapwyk
Program Associate

4389

cklapwyk@worldrenew.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WORLD RENEW US

 

Name

Ext

Email Address

Director

Carol Bremer-Bennett

2761 

cbremerbennett@worldrenew.net

 

Helen Powell
Senior Administrative Assistant

 

hpowell@worldrenew.net

Constituency Relations

Thomas McWhertor
Director

2878

tmcwhertor@worldrenew.net

 

Maydi Hernandez
Administrative Assistant

2897

mhernandez@worldrenew.net

Chief Financial Officer

Melissa Barnes

2802

mbarnes@worldrenew.net

 

Sabrina Randle
Finance Program Manager

2653

srandle@worldrenew.net

 

Natalie Montgomery
Administrative Assistant

2511

nmontgomery@worldrenew.net

Church Relations

 

 

 

 

Carrie Elzinga
Global Engagement Opportunities 

2888

celzinga@worldrenew.net
616-224-5888

 

Wendy Hammond
Church Relations Manager 

2892

whammond@worldrenew.net

 

Joe Myohan Oh
Liaison, West Coast Region

 

joh@worldrenew.net
616-608-2888

 

Renate Smits
Administrative Assistant

2309

rsmits@worldrenew.net

Communications

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Combs
Associate Director

 

rcombs@worldrenew.net

 

Beth DeGraff
Communications Mgr
Media Relations

2191

bdegraff@worldrenew.net

 

Danielle Eben
Program Manager, Digital Marketing

 

deben@worldrenew.net

 

Taylor Smith
Communications & Marketing Writer

2252

tsmith@worldrenew.net

Disaster Response Services
1-800-848-5818
1-616-965-2355

 

 

 

 

Bob Laarman
Director

1357

blaarman@worldrenew.net

 

Jeff Greenway
Program Operations Coordinator

1352

jgreenway@worldrenew.net

 

Pauline Mitchell
Groups Program Coordinator

1361

pmitchell@worldrenew.net

 

Chris Gibson
Program Manager

1356

cgibson@worldrenew.net

 

Diana Marquez
Volunteer Program Manager

1362

dmarquez@worldrenew.net

 

Kellie Scholma
Communications and Development Manager

1350

kscholma@worldrenew.net

 

Sue Kuipers
Systems Coordinator

1353

skuipers@worldrenew.net

 

Shirley Ritsema
Program Assistant

1351

sritsema@worldrenew.net

 

 

Sheila Pasma
Office Coordinator

1354

spasma@worldrenew.net

 

Cindy Becker
Department Assistant

1355 cbecker@worldrenew.net

Donor Relations

 

 

 

 

Willemiena McCarron
Donor Relations and Estate Giving

2116

wmccarron@worldrenew.net

 

Abigail Punt
Michigan and the East Coast

2732

apunt@worldrenew.net

 

Emma Cunningham Rozeveld
Pacific Northwest
(800) 730.3490 ext. 4355

 

erozeveld@worldrenew.net

 

Randy Hedman
North Central US
(612) 270-0284

 

rhedman@worldrenew.net

 

Keith Wright
Mountain States
(303) 406-8708

 

kwright@worldrenew.net

 

Pam Hilbrand
Donor Records Specialist

 

philbrand@worldrenew.net

Free a Family

Pam Knapp 

2174

pknapp@worldrenew.net

 

 

 

 

Grants

Kaitlyn Slate
Foundations and Corporations

2150

kslate@worldrenew.net

 

Michael Wagg
Technical Advisor

2148

mwagg@worldrenew.net

Internt'l Disaster Response

see Canada staff list

 

 

Staff Development

Laura Snoeyink Musoke

2873

lsnoeyinkmusoke@crcna.org

Justice and Advocacy

Kris Van Engen

2236

kvanengen@worldrenew.net

Planning, Monitoring, and Evaluation

Pat Harper

2176

pharper@worldrenew.net

Program Excellence

Susan Weaver VanLopik 
Director

2184

svanlopik@worldrenew.net

Global Volunteer Program 

 

 

 

 

Mary Dykstra
Global Volunteer Program Manager 

2162

mdykstra@worldrenew.net

 

Andrew Rienstra
Program Associate

2737

arienstra@worldrenew.net

Website

see Canada staff list