Contact Us

The staff at World Renew are happy to answer any questions you might have about our work.

Please email info@worldrenew.net with any general enquiries

Click here to access volunteer Opportunities in North America & abroad

Canada & US Staff directories below

WORLD RENEW CANADA

  Name Ext Email Address

Director

Ida Mutoigo

4303

imutoigo@worldrenew.net

Church Relations

   

 

Peter Bulthuis
Associate Director

4237

pbulthuis@worldrenew.net

 

Rhonda Elgersma
MPP Program Coordinator

4344

relgersma@worldrenew.net

 

Maria Oliveira
Constituency Relations Associate

4319

moliveira@worldrenew.net

Communications

     

 

Michelle Kikkert
Digital Communications Associate

4224

mkikkert@worldrenew.net

 

Adele Konyndyk
Media Relations & Communications

4305

akonyndyk@worldrenew.net

Donor Relations

 

 

 

Judy Eising
Associate Director (interim)
Donations & Planned Giving

4297

jeising@worldrenew.net

 

Ashley Wallace
Southern Ontario

4242

awallace@worldrenew.net

 

Loise Githinji
Donor Relations and Estate Giving

4288 lgithinji@worldrenew.net

 

Emma Cunningham Rozeveld
Pacific Northwest
(800) 730.3490 ext. 4355

 

erozeveld@worldrenew.net

 

Cheryl Hanks
Western Canada
(604) 302-9350

 

chanks@worldrenew.net

Free A Family

Maria Rolim Campos

4282

mrolimcampos@worldrenew.net

Grants

     

 

Alice Bouwma
Program Manager
DFATD & Environ. Stewardship

4333

abouwma@worldrenew.net

 

J. Anne Hageman
Program Manager
Sustainable Agriculture

4343

jhageman@worldrenew.net

 

Angela Boss
Program Manager 
Food Security and Agriculture Technical Advisor

 

aboss@worldrenew.net

Human Resources

   

 

Laura Chiarot
Generalist

4277

lchiarot@worldrenew.net

 

Maria Rolim Campos
Assistant

4282

mrolimcampos@worldrenew.net

 

 

 

 

International Disaster Response

 
 

Ken Kim
Director, Disaster Response & Rehabilitation

4240

kkim@worldrenew.net

 

Jacqueline Koster
Deputy Director

4327

jkoster@worldrenew.net

 

Grace Wiebe 
Senior Project Mgr

4238 gwiebe@worldrenew.net

 

Jeff Fernhout
Program Mgr. 

4356

jfernhout@crcna.org

 

Jonathan Self
IRM Program Mgr

4326

jself@worldrenew.net

 

Bernice Oostdyk 
Assistant

4298

boostdyk@worldrenew.net

Global Volunteer Program

   
 

Iona Buisman
Global Volunteer Program Coordinator

4321

ibuisman@worldrenew.net

 

 

 

 

Refugee Resettlement

   

 

Rebecca Walker
Program Coordinator

4232

rwalker@worldrenew.net

 

Kathryn Teeluck
Program Associate

4128

kteeluck@worldrenew.net

 

Cameron Klapwyk
Program Associate

4389

cklapwyk@worldrenew.net

 

     

Speakers

Peter Bulthuis 

4237

pbulthuis@worldrenew.net

WORLD RENEW US

 

Name

Ext

Email Address

Director

Carol Bremer-Bennett

2761 

cbremerbennett@worldrenew.net

 

 

 

 

Constituency Relations

Thomas McWhertor
Director

2878

tmcwhertor@worldrenew.net

 

Cindy Bellers
Administrative
Assistant

 

cbellers@worldrenew.net

Chief Financial Officer

Melissa Barnes

2802

mbarnes@worldrenew.net

 

Darla Harden
Administrative Assistant

2000

dharden@worldrenew.net

Church Relations

     

 

Wendy Hammond
Manager 

2892

whammond@worldrenew.net

 

Renate Smits
Church Relations Associate

2309

rsmits@worldrenew.net

Communications

     

 

Rebecca Combs
Associate Director

2251

rcombs@worldrenew.net

 

Beth DeGraff
Communications Mgr
Media Relations

2191

bdegraff@worldrenew.net

 

Taylor Smith
Writer, Communications & Marketing

2252

tsmith@worldrenew.net

Disaster Response Services
1-800-848-5818
1-616-965-2355

     

 

Bob Laarman
Director

1357

blaarman@worldrenew.net

 

Luanne Mellema
Administration Assistant

1355

lmellema@worldrenew.net

 

Pauline Mitchell
Program Coordinator

1361

pmitchell@worldrenew.net

 

Diana Marquez
Program Manager

1362

dmarquez@worldrenew.net

 

Art Opperwall 
Program Manager

1356

aopperwall@worldrenew.net

 

Kellie Scholma
Communications and Development Manager

1350

kscholma@worldrenew.net

 

Sue Kuipers
Systems Coordinator

1353

skuipers@worldrenew.net

 

Shirley Ritsema
Program Assistant

1351

sritsema@worldrenew.net

 

 

Sheila Pasma
Office Coordinator

1354

spasma@worldrenew.net

Donor Relations

     

 

Willemiena McCarron
Donor Relations and Estate Giving

2116

wmccarron@worldrenew.net

 

Abigail Punt
Michigan and the East Coast

2732

apunt@worldrenew.net

 

Emma Cunningham Rozeveld
Pacific Northwest
(800) 730.3490 ext. 4355

 

erozeveld@worldrenew.net

 

Randy Hedman
North Central US
(612) 270-0284

 

rhedman@worldrenew.net

 

Larry Van Essen
West Coast
(559) 786-8774

 

lvanessen@worldrenew.net

 

Keith Wright
Mountain States
(303) 406-8708

 

kwright@worldrenew.net

       

Free a Family

Pam Knapp 

2174

pknapp@worldrenew.net

 

 

 

 

Grants

Kaitlyn Slate
Foundations and Corporations

2150

kslate@worldrenew.net

 

Michael Wagg
Technical Advisor

2148

mwagg@worldrenew.net

Internt'l Disaster Response

see Canada staff list

 

 

Staff Development

Laura Snoeyink Musoke

2873

lsnoeyinkmusoke@crcna.org

Justice and Advocacy

Kris Van Engen

2236

kvanengen@worldrenew.net

Planning, Monitoring, and Evaluation

Pat Harper

2176

pharper@worldrenew.net

Program Excellence

Susan Weaver VanLopik 
Director

2184

svanlopik@worldrenew.net

Global Volunteer Program 

     

 

Mary Dykstra

2162

mdykstra@worldrenew.net

 

Andrew Rienstra
Program Associate

2737

arienstra@worldrenew.net

Website

see Canada staff list